1/8, Live Stream. Rampage & MoodRing – Live from Social Sanctuary Los Angeles

Live from Social Sanctuary in Los Angeles, a stellar dubstep line-up to keep you on your toes: a fully produced set-up in a ultra high end studio, with some of the biggest stars on the scene. Make sure you get strapped in for a wild ride. Presenting:

12th Planet
Modestep
PhaseOne
Gravedgr
SweetTooth
Antiserum & Definitive

Plus mad visuals and lightning mayhem, starting at 6pm CET / 9am PDT / 5pm GMT+1, ending at 12pm CET / 3pm PDT / 11pm GMT+1
LIVE on our Facebook and Youtube pages, supported by MoodRing, who will be presenting fresh garms during the stream. Let’s get ready to rumble!

Comments (0)

› No comments yet.